Buy your desired flame projector or Sparkmaster now and start your flame show straight away.

Flame Colossus V1

Equipped with 1 aerosol cartridge, the Flame Colossus V1 is ideal for a quick and effective event appearance. Finally, the projector generates flames between 2 and 4 meters high - up to 200 times in a row! Thanks to the control function via DMX transmission protocol, the projector can be linked and controlled with other flame projectors in no time at all.

Flame Colossus V2

Equipped with 2 aerosol cartridges, the Flame Colossus V2 is ideal for large and complex stage installations. The projector spits flames up to 5 meters high at the push of a button. The dual valve regulation is controlled by DMX transmission protocol: You can connect the Flame Collossus V2 with additional flame projectors in no time.

Flame Colossus V3

Equipped with 3 aerosol cartridges, the Flame Colossus V3 flame projector is ideal for professional flame shows. The projector spits out flames up to 4 meters high in three different directions. Perfect for creating individual effects over a large area. Thanks to the control via DMX protocol, a high degree of security and at the same time potential for superlative shows is offered: The Flame Colossus V3 can be connected to other projectors in just a few simple steps.

Flame Colossus V4

Equipped with 4 aerosol cartridges, the Flame Colossus V4 creates huge columns of fire or fireballs. The projector generates flames up to 8 meters high at the push of a button. Control each valve individually using DMX transmission protocol. In no time you can connect the Flame Collossus V4 with additional flame projectors.

Kaufe jetzt deinen gewünschten Flammenprojektor oder Sparkmaster und lege direkt mit deiner Flammenshow los.

Flame Colossus V1

Bestückt mit 1 Aerosol-Kartusche eignet sich der Flame Colossus V1 optimal für einen schnellen und effektvollen Eventauftritt. Schließlich erzeugt der Projektor zwischen 2 bis 4 Meter hohe Flammen – bis zu 200 Mal am Stück! Dank der Steuerfunktion per DMX-Übertragungsprotokoll ist der Projektor im Handumdrehen mit weiteren Flammenprojektoren verknüpft und steuerbar.

Flame Colossus V2

Bestückt mit 2 Aerosol-Kartuschen eignet sich der Flame Colossus V2 optimal für große und aufwendige Bühneninstallationen. Bis zu 5 Meter hohe Flammen spuckt der Projektor auf Knopfdruck. Die duale Ventilregulierung wird mittels DMX-Übertragungsprotokoll gesteuert: Im Nu kannst du den Flame Collossus V2 mit zusätzlichen Flammenprojektoren verbinden. 

Flame Colossus V3

Bestückt mit 3 Aerosol-Kartuschen eignet sich der Flammenprojektor Flame Colossus V3 optimal für professionelle Flammenshows. In drei verschiedene Richtungen spuckt der Projektor bis zu 4 Meter hohe Flammen aus. Perfekt, um auf großer Fläche individuelle Effekte zu erzeugen. Dank der Steuerung per DMX-Protokoll ist ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit und zugleich Potenzial für Shows der Superlative geboten: Mit wenigen Handgriffen ist der Flame Colossus V3 mit weiteren Projektoren verbunden. 

Flame Colossus V4

Bestückt mit 4 Aerosol-Kartuschen erzeugt der Flame Colossus V4 riesige Feuersäulen oder Feuerbälle. Bis zu 8 Meter hohe Flammen erzeugt der Projektor auf Knopfdruck. Steuere jedes Ventil einzeln an mittels DMX-Übertragungsprotokoll. Im Nu kannst du den Flame Collossus V4 mit zusätzlichen Flammenprojektoren verbinden.